Soft – Vibrations EP | MP3 Album Download

Free Download Soft Vibrations EP

Free Download Soft Vibrations EP

Soft – Vibrations EP Tracklist & Download Full Album

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and performer, comes through with his long awaited extended play (EP) project and tagged it; “Vibrations EP”.

The long anticipated extended project titled ‘Vibrations' consist  of 5 solid tracks with no guest appearances.

– Vibrations EP Tracklist

1. – Hustle

2. Soft – Comot Body

. Soft – Insane

4. Soft – Somersault

5. Soft – Hot Boi

Learn How To Download

EXPLORE MORE:  ALBUM: Shallipopi – Shakespopi

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


Post ID: #1227

4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Soft – Comot Body | Music MP3 Download
  2. Soft – Somersault | Music MP3 Download
  3. Soft – Insane | Music MP3 Download
  4. Soft – Hot Boi | Music MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.