Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP | MP3 Album Download

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP


Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP

Planet Pluto EP By Shallipopi

Nigerian Talented music sensation, songwriter and rave of the moment, emerges with a mind-blowing Extended Play (EP) titled “Planet Pluto EP.” 

Furthermore, this impressive extended playlist “Planet Pluto EP” houses six (6) earth-shattering tracks that will get you hooked in no time at all.

Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP Tracklist

  • Obapluto

  • Convict

  • Ahead Ahead

  • Speedometer

  • Sharpiru

  • Elon Musk (Remix) (Frat. & )

Learn How To Download

EXPLORE MORE:  Aramide - Hear Me Out EP

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


Post ID: #2067

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.