ALBUM: Ama Grootman – Corrections | MP3 Album Download

Ama Grootman – Corrections Ep Album

Ama Grootman – Corrections Ep Album

Ama Grootman – Corrections Album Download, Zip and Tracklist

The talented music duo, drop their long awaited album project which they titled “Corrections.”

This album, which was released in 2024, is comprised of a collection of six tracks that feature collaborations from a number of talented colleague musicians, including , , , , and .

Ama Grootman Corrections Tracklist

  • De Mthuda's Appreciation (Intro)
  • Izitha Zam
  • Moya
  • Amanxeba
  • (feat. Da Mabusa & NtoMusica)
  • Umama Owangizalayo (2.0 Piano Remix) (feat. Da Mabusa)
  • Imithandazo
  • My Dali
  • Pitori
  • Chillies (feat. Acidicloopz, Giftdaboy & Sfezza)
  • Divorce
  • Dlala Grootman
EXPLORE MORE:  Candy Bleakz – Better Days EP

Learn How To Download

If you find OkayGroove useful, we'd appreciate your feedback! Click here to give us a review.


Post ID: #3828

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.